Board of Advisors

Dean Henry Butler

Henry Butler, Henry G. Manne Chair in Law and Economics; Executive Director, Law & Economics Center

Lillian BeVier

Lillian BeVier, Distinguished Professor of Law Emeritus at the University of Virginia Law School

Josh Blackman

Josh Blackman, Associate Professor of Law at the South Texas College of Law Houston 

Todd Gaziano

Todd Gaziano, Chief of Legal Policy & Strategic Research at the Pacific Legal Foundation

Gail Heriot

Gail Heriot, Professor of Law at the University of San Diego School of Law

Harry G. Hutchison

Harry G. Hutchison, Senior Counsel & Director of Policy at the American Center for Law & Justice

Roger Klein

Roger D. Klein, Expert with the Federalist Society Regulatory Transparency Project’s FDA & Health Working Group

Jonathan Klick

Jonathan Klick, Professor of Law at the University of Pennsylvania Law

Robert Levy

Robert Levy, Chairman of the Cato Institute

John O. McGinnis

John O. McGinnis, Professor at Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law

Nicholas Rosenkranz

Nicholas Quinn Rosenkrantz, Professor of Law at Georgetown Law School